Advert enquiry : nafasiyaajira@gmail.com

Allowance Payments Dates for NSFAS Students – 2023

Views: 0

Allowance Payments Dates for NSFAS Students – 2023

Contact Details for Student Funding Staff

Student Funding is a two-tiered section:

The Head Office situated in D Block – Westville Campus deals with Funders

and the Operational Staff situated in each college deals with Students:

Contact Details for Financial Aid Advisors in the Colleges:

Allowance Payments Dates for NSFAS Students – 2023

Allowance Payments Dates for NSFAS Students – 2023

Allowance Payments Dates for NSFAS Students – 2023

 

STUDENT FUNDING ADVISORS

COLLEGE ASSIGNMENTS and PHONE NUMBERS

Please note that Student Funding Enquiries are dealt with by the Financial Aid Advisors in the Colleges.  For the details of the relevant Financial Aid Advisors please check the contact details for the College Based Student Funding Teams that follows after the Central Office

Staff Team Details:

NAME CAMPUS ADDRESS EXT E-MAIL
Student Funding Central
Ashika Mariemuthoo :

Help Desk /Reception

Westville Block D, Level 1 , Room 127 2583 mariemuthoo@ukzn.ac.za

 

Michael Davids-(Manager ): Student Funding Westville Block D, Level 1 , Room 127 8145
Sokhela Mbuyiswa:

Co-Ordinator : NSFAS Applications, Appeals and Payments

Westville Block D, Level 1 , Room 127 2989 sokhelam@ukzn.ac.za
Denise Govender-Head : Scholarships Westville Block D, Level 1 , Room 127 8085 pillaydn@ukzn.ac.za
Miss Nozipho Ndwalane – Head : Bursaries Westville Block D, Level 1 , Room 127 8687 ndwalanen@ukzn.ac.za
Nontuthuzelo Gobijona:

Co-Ordinator NSFAS Claims

Westville Block D, Level 1 , Room 127 8686 Gobijona@ukzn.ac.za
Hlengiwe Nokuthula Zondo Westville Block D, Level 1 , Room 127 2239 Zondoh@ukzn.ac,za
Abongile Mpofu Westville Block D, Level 1 , Room 127 2583 mpofua@ukzn.ac.za
Agriculture Engineering & Sciences
Nonku Mkhize – Senior Advisor Westville Oliver Tambo Building /2nd floor 8753 Mkhizen3@ukzn.ac.za
Lindiwe Mdondolo Westville Oliver Tambo Building /2nd floor 1488  Kumalo@ukzn.ac.za
Eric Mkhize Westville Oliver Tambo Building/2nd floor 8779 mkhizemn@ukzn.ac.za
Gerald Naicker Howard 1st Floor electrical,electronic & Computer engineering Building 7064 Naickerge@ukzn.ac.za
Linda Mdunge Howard 1st Floor electrical,electronic & Computer engineering Building 1502 mdungeL@ukzn.ac.za
Marcia Ntamote PMB Admin Building 6145 Ntamotem@ukzn.ac.za
Heather Singh PMB Admin Building 5695 singhh@ukzn.ac.za
Health Sciences
Paseka Nkhoesa – Senior Advisor Med School 2nd Floor main Building 4359 Nkhoesap@ukzn.ac.za
Musa Gumbi Med School 2nd Floor main Building 2568 gumbib@ukzn.ac.za
Jay Maharajh Westville Wellness centre 7889 maharajhj1@ukzn.ac.za
Humanities
Constance Dube -Senior Advisor Howard Shepstone level 4 3258 Dube@ukzn.ac.za
Cornelia Khathali Howard Shepstone level 4 2912 Khathalic@ukzn.ac.za
Kalnisha Thomas Howard Shepstone level 4 2388 thomask@ukzn.ac.za
Makhosi Ndelu Howard Shepstone level 4 2110 Ndelu@ukzn.ac.za
Sphesihle Malinga Howard Shepstone level 4 2929 malinga@ukzn.ac.za
Siyabonga Mavundla Edgewood Admin building 3603 mavundlas5@ukzn.ac.za
Sibongseni Mbeje Edgewood Admin building 3757 mbejes@ukzn.ac.za
Mlungisi Mthethwa Edgewood Admin building 3434 mthethwam2@ukzn.ac.za
Peaceman Hadebe Edgewood Admin building 2024 hadebep@ukzn.ac.za
Silondiwe Hlela PMB King Edward Road /HSE NO 5 6425 hlela@ukzn.ac.za
Busi Dlamini PMB King Edward Road /HSE NO 5 5758 DlaminiDB@ukzn.ac.za
Mthobisi Myende PMB King Edward Road /HSE NO 5 5915 myendem@ukzn.ac.za
Law & Management
Musa Gasa -Senior Advisor Westville J Block , 2nd Floor 7839 gasa@ukzn.ac.za
Merci Rajkumar Westville J Block , 2nd Floor 8044 Rajkumarma@ukzn.ac.za
Nosipho Mkhize Howard shepstone level 5 1106 Mkhizen5@ukzn.ac.za
Sandile Ndimande PMB Golf Road 5757 Ndimandes@ukzn.ac.za

 

You may also like

 

Click here to view/download – 2023 NSFAS Allowance Payments Dates V2

2023-NSFAS-Allowance-Payments-Dates-V2

 


Discover more from Ajira Wikis

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Job Advanced Search

Optimized by Optimole

Discover more from Ajira Wikis

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading